Glastonbury Town Council
 Text Size: A A A

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group


Neighbourhood Plan 2016

Glastonbury Town Council has the opportunity to engage with residents, retailers and business owners on how our town will continue to develop and grow.

More information on the website


Steering Group Members:

Councillors: J Cousins (Chair), A Black, J Brunsdon, E George, S Henderson, J Keery, L MacDougall, T Napper

Community: Theo Wilson, Malcolm Higgins, Katherine Clarke, Paul Manning, Kevin Redpath, Robert Macbeth, Helen Moore, Paul Lund.

Next meeting tbc

For more information about the Neighbourhood Plan please see


Within the Neighbourhood Plan, there are six focus groups being led by the following:

Trees – Kevin Redpath –

Green Infrastructure – Steve Henderson –

Travellers/Non-Bricks-And-Mortar  – Jon Cousins –

Heritage and Character – John Brunsdon –

Development land – residential and commercial – Gerard Tucker –

Contemporary Art – Emma George -